Our News

CYLLENE ACHIEVES HEALTH DATA HOSTING (HDS) CERTIFICATION

With this new certification, Cyllene confirms his expertise in data hosting.  

As part of the strengthening of legislation on health data hosting, Cyllene announced last october the launch of its HDS certification, a further step in its continuous improvement and pursuit of excellence. Indeed, Cyllene has, since the acquisition of the ISO 27001 a particular attention to security and data protection, already reinforced by the SOC 1 type II and SOC 2 type II approvals.

In this new regulatory context, this certification issued by the State is now based on international standards and compliance with government security requirements to guarantee the security of health data.

Recent developments in e-health demonstrate the special attention that must be paid to the security, availability, confidentiality, backup, and control of personal health data.

We are proud to announce that Cyllene is officially certified as a "Health Data Host". This certification covers both the "Physical Infrastructure Hosting Provider" and "Managed Hosting Provider" certificates.

Therefore, it was essential to strengthen our infrastructure, drawing on our expertise in cybersecurity to offer highly secure Managed Services to meet our customers' needs : continuous performance of their infrastructures, strict and monitored security conditions, 24/7 availability, local teams.

We are now perfectly equipped to carry out the digital transformation of health actors. Our hosting facilities as well as the applications that support them are reliable and comply with the strict security conditions for medical and personal data : from our mastery of contractual aspects to hosting modalities.

We have fully owned, standardized data centers based in France with state-of-the-art equipment that support highly resilient architectures, providing an ideal environment for any digital ecosystem.

Fully interconnected, they securely address any data center, Public Cloud or company, with the ability to link the information system on a secure global and hybrid access.

“It is a great satisfaction for Cyllene and all its teams to be able to demonstrate through this certification the values of High Quality and High Security in our global strategy as a French Cloud Hosting and Managed Services provider.”

Arnaud Delmas
Director Cloud Computing - Cyllene

This certification puts at a very high level the guarantees that we are able to give to our most demanding customers.

Luc Alloin
Director Cyllene Cyber - RSSI
Shopping Basket
en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Nos Actualités

Cyllene décroche la certification « Hébergeur de Données de Santé » (HDS)

Avec cette nouvelle certification, Cyllene confirme son expertise en matière d’hébergement de données.  

Dans le cadre du renforcement de la législation sur l’hébergement des données de santé, Cyllene annonçait en octobre dernier le lancement de sa procédure d’obtention de la certification HDS, étape supplémentaire dans sa démarche d’amélioration continue et de recherche d’excellence. En effet, Cyllene porte, depuis l’acquisition de la certification ISO 27001, une attention particulière à la sécurité et à la protection des données, déjà renforcée par les agréments SOC 1 type II et SOC 2 type II.

Dans ce nouveau contexte réglementaire, cette certification délivrée par L’État s’appuie désormais sur des standards internationaux et sur le respect d’exigences de sécurité de l’administration afin de garantir la sécurisation de données de santé.

L’actualité récente en matière de e-santé démontre l’attention toute particulière qui doit être portée à la sécurité, la disponibilité, la confidentialité, la sauvegarde et le contrôle des données personnelles de santé.

Nous sommes fiers de vous annoncer que Cyllene est officiellement certifié « Hébergeur de Données de Santé ». Cette certification couvre les deux certificats de « Prestation d’Hébergeurs d’infrastructure physique » et de « Prestation d’Hébergeur Infogéreur ».

Il était donc primordial de renforcer notre infrastructure, s’appuyant sur notre expertise en cybersécurité pour proposer des Services Managés hautement sécurisés permettant de répondre aux besoins de nos clients : performance continue de leurs infrastructures, conditions de sécurité strictes et monitorées, disponibilité 24/7, équipes de proximité.

Nous sommes donc aujourd’hui parfaitement armés pour opérer la transformation digitale des acteurs de la santé. Nos installations d’hébergement ainsi que les applications qui les supportent sont fiables et respectent les conditions de sécurité strictes des données médicales et des données à caractère personnel : de notre maîtrise des aspects contractuels aux modalités d’hébergement.

Nous disposons de datacenters, en pleine propriété, normés, et basés en France avec un équipement dernière génération, qui supportent des architectures hautement résilientes, offrant un environnement idéal pour tout écosystème digital.

Totalement interconnectés, ils adressent de manière protégée n’importe quel centre de données, Cloud Public ou société, en capacité de relier le système d’information sur un accès sécurisé mondial et hybride.

C’est une grande satisfaction pour Cyllene et toutes ses équipes de pouvoir démontrer par cette certification les valeurs de Haute Qualité et Haute Sécurité dans notre stratégie globale d’hébergeur et d’infogéreur Cloud Français.

Arnaud Delmas
Directeur Cloud Computing - Cyllene

Cette certification place à un niveau très élevé les garanties que nous sommes en capacité de donner à nos clients les plus exigeants.

Luc Alloin
Directeur Cyllene Cyber - RSSI
Shopping Basket
fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais